HOME    PRODUCTS         ABOUT US           Contact       DIRECTIONS      Request Information Form

Steer O Cell Expanded Polystyrene
  4720 Clay Ave SW, Grand Rapids MI 49548  Call: (616) 530-1888

About Us
Phone number:  616 530-1888                                            Fax number:  616 530-9232

 

 

Established in 1978, Arvron, Inc. has been serving customers in the expanded polystyrene business for over 30 years.  Our reputation is based on quality products, excellent service, and www.epsmolders.org  has product and technical information, as well as examples of the many uses of EPS.

 

Staff:

Doug Heyboer , President  dheyboer@arvron.net

Doug Oostdyk, Plant Manager doostdyk@arvron.net

Brad Wynalda, CAD & Design Manager bwynalda@arvron.net

Laura Charon, Employee Benefit Coordination/Payroll lcharon@arvron.net

Patti Lane, Accounts Payable/Credit Management plane@arvron.net

Amy Smit, Customer Service/Accounts Receivable asmit@arvron.net

Contact us by email, phone: 616 530-1888 or 800-762-8960 (Michigan) or 800-437-0483 (outside Michigan), or by fax 616 530-9232.